East West


Regular price R 2,930.00 Sale price R 3,910.00 Unit price per

EastWest ComposerCloud is the largest, most-awarded virtual instrument collection on the planet, available for the first time for a low annual price. 

It's not just one instrument – it's all of them! ComposerCloud opens the gates to over 42,000 of the most detailed, professional-quality virtual instruments and includes new products as and when they're released. 

East West virtual instruments are widely considered to be the best available and are used by today's top working composers in all media.

  • ComposerCloud from EastWest is the world's #1 virtual instrument subscription service.

  • A professional collection worth over $17,000 now available for a fraction of the price. Includes SSL/EW FX Global Suite.
  • Instant access to the entire EastWest ComposerCloud Diamond/Platinum collection of 42,000+ virtual instruments.

  • The yearly subscription to ComposerCloud Plus has 24 bit files and all the Diamond and Platinum libraries with all mic positions for the Orchestral titles. 67 titles including Aparillo and Cyclop from Sugar Bytes. All downloadable. 

  • Instrument Search allows you to find any instrument from all products in seconds.

  • Instruments for every music style: orchestral, keyboards, rock/pop, vocals, ethnic, urban, edm.

  • Compose with confidence, no shady instruments/loops from unknown sources, all license free.

  • No streaming from the cloud required, download the instruments to your own computer.

  • Use with Ableton Live, Bitwig, Cubase, Dorico, Finale,  Studio, GarageBand, Logic, Notion, Performer, Pro Tools, Reaper, Reason, Sibelius, Sonar, Studio One, VE Pro, other AU, VST hosts

Premium quality instruments - Our virtual instrument collections are recorded with craftsmanship that has garnered over 100 international awards.

DAW software integration - ComposerCloud is engineered for seamless compatibility with all major sequencer software on any major system platform.

Simple download on-demand - A new installer enables individual collections to be downloaded and used without disrupting the creative workflow.

iLok security key is no longer required - You now have the choice of using an iLok machine (electronic) license installed on your computer, or an iLok2 security key.

New Video


  • Hollywood Backup Singers 
  • Cyclop
  • Aparillo Cinematic Synth
  • Hollywood Pop Brass
  • Voices of Opera
  • Voices of Soul
  • Spaces II
  • Voices of the Empire
  • Hollywood Choirs
  • MIDI Guitar Series Volume 1: Orchestra
  • MIDI Guitar Series Volume 2: Ethnic and Voices
  • MIDI Guitar Series Volume 3: Soundscapes
  • MIDI Guitar Series Volume 4: Guitar and Bass
  • MIDI Guitar Series Volume 5: Keyboards and Percussion
  • The Dark Side
  • Fab Four
  • Ghostwriter
  • Goliath
  • Gypsy
  • Hollywood Strings Diamond
  • Hollywood Brass Diamond
  • Hollywood Orchestral Woodwinds Diamond
  • Hollywood Orchestral Percussion Diamond
  • Hollywood Harp Diamond
  • Hollywood Solo Cello Diamond
  • Hollywood Solo Violin Diamond
  • Symphonic Choirs Platinum
  • Symphonic Choirs Expansion
  • Symphonic Orchestra Platinum Strings
  • Symphonic Orchestra Platinum Brass
  • Symphonic Orchestra Platinum Woodwinds
  • Symphonic Orchestra Platinum Percussion
  • Pianos Platinum Bechstein D-280
  • Pianos Platinum Bosendorfer 290
  • Pianos Platinum Steinway D
  • Pianos Platinum Yamaha C7
  • Ministry Of Rock 1
  • Ministry Of Rock 2
  • ProDrummer Spike Stent/Doug Rogers
  • ProDrummer Joe Chiccarelli/Doug Rogers
  • Ra
  • Silk
  • Stormdrum 2 Pro
  • Stormdrum 3
  • Voices of Passion
  • 56' Stratocaster
  • Adrenaline
  • BT Breakz
  • BT Twisted Textures
  • Drum n Bass
  • Electronica
  • Funky Ass Loops
  • Guitar & Bass
  • Hypnotica
  • Ill Jointz
  • Aerosmith's Joey Kramer Drums
  • Percussion adventures 1
  • Percussion adventures 2
  • Phat & Phunky
  • Public Enemy
  • Scoring Tools
  • Smoov Grooves
  • Steve Stevens Guitar
  • Stormdrum 1 Loops
  • Stormdrum 1 MuItiSamples
  • Symphonic Adventures

 System requirements are published on the product page for each collection. Mac OSX 10.7 or later; or Windows 7 or later are required to use COMPOSERCloud.


  • AU
  • VST